Nacka Miljövårdsråd

Adresser till styrelseledamöter m.fl. sedan årsmötet 2018-03-27

Ledamöter: Adress Telefon
Jan Åman (Ordförande)     Plommongatan 9,  138 31  Älta
E-post: Jan@Aman.se
08-7733283
Thomas Åhlin (Kassör) Tranvägen 11,  131 44  Nacka
E-post: ToreThomas@gmail.com
070-7186614
Anne-Marie Egerö Henriksdalsringen 35,  131 32  Nacka
E-post: A.M.Egero@gmail.com
Ingwar Eklund Hamndalsvägen 2,  132 39  Saltsjö-Boo
E-post: Hasseludden@telia.com
070-2550077
Mats Husén Långrevsgatan 40,  133 43  Saltsjöbaden
E-post: Mats.Husen@telia.com
08-7177833
Annelie Kurttila Becksjudarvägen 49,  131 36  Nacka
E-post: Annelie.Kurttila@gmail.com
Ninni Lindberg Emblavägen 8,  132 48  Saltsjö-Boo
E-post: Ninni.Lindberg@nacka.se
08-7158005
Martin Litnäs Norrholmsvägen 44,  132 31  Saltsjö-Boo
E-post: Martin-Litnas@tele2.se
Suppleanter:
Carina Andersson Tranvägen 11,  131 44  Nacka
Torgny Domeij Ältavägen 98, 1 tr,  131 33  Nacka
E-post: Torgny.Domeij@gmail.com
08-7167183
Lina Olsson Älta Strandväg 59,  138 33  Älta
E-post: Olsson.T.Lina@gmail.com
0706-982414
Valberedning:
Max Plunger Saltsjöbadsv. 45,  131 50  Saltsjö-Duvnäs    
E-post: Max@MaxPlunger.se
070-5107786
Karl Siik E-post: KalleSiik@hotmail.com 070-4992675
Nacka Miljövårdsråds adresser:
c/o Åman Plommongatan 9,  138 31  Älta
E-post: ordf@nackamiljo.se

Senast ändrad av Jan Åman 2018-04-04