Nacka Miljövårdsråd

Adresser till styrelseledamöter m.fl. sedan årsmötet 2017-03-30

Ledamöter: Adress Telefon
Jan Åman (Ordförande)     Plommongatan 9,  138 31  Älta
E-post: Jan@aman.se
7733283
Thomas Åhlin (Kassör) Tranvägen 11,  131 44  Nacka
E-post: ToreThomas@gmail.com
7184956
Mats Husén Långrevsgatan 40,  133 43  Saltsjöbaden
E-post: Mats.Husen@telia.com
7177833
Annelie Kurttila Becksjudarvägen 49,  131 36  Nacka
E-post: Annelie.Kurttila@gmail.com
Ninni Lindberg Emblavägen 8,  132 48  Saltsjö-Boo
E-post: Ninni.Lindberg@nacka.se
7158005
Jesper Sundström Kyrkstigen 12B,  131 37  Nacka
E-post: Jesper.nackamiljo@gmail.com
070-8995800
Suppleanter:
Carina Andersson Tranvägen 11,  131 44  Nacka 7184956
Torgny Domeij Ältavägen 98, 1 tr,  131 33  Nacka
E-post: Torgny.Domeij@gmail.com
7167183
Pernilla Fexdal E-post: Pernilla.Fexdal@ownit.nu
Lina Olsson Älta Strandväg 59,  138 33  Älta
E-post: Olsson.T.Lina@gmail.com
0706-982414
Valberedning:
Max Plunger Saltsjöbadsv. 45,  131 50  Saltsjö-Duvnäs  
E-post: Max@MaxPlunger.se
070-5107786
Karl Siik E-post: KalleSiik@hotmail.com 070-4992675
Nacka Miljövårdsråds adresser:
c/o Åman Plommongatan 9,  138 31  Älta
E-post: ordf@nackamiljo.se

Senast ändrad av Jan Åman 2017-05-15